Sulphur Springs Downtown Business Alliance

Sponsors

 Alliance Bank 
Linda Galligher 
903 439-6713
P O Box 500
100 W Jefferson
S S 75483
lgalligher@alliancebank.com
 

Appliance Hospital 
Perry Altenbaumer 
903-885-1256
222 Tomlinson St.
S S 75482 
plalten@yahoo.com


Baucom Insurance
David Baucom
903-885-9557
122 Main St.
S.S. 75482
baucominsurance@verizon.net


Bayou Jack's Cajun Grill
903-243-9305


Belle Ami Day Spa
Nikki Chambers
903-438-1772
111 Gilmer St
S.S. 75482
bellamieorganicspa@gmail.com


Billie Ruth Standbridge
903-335-1093
S S 75482
billieruth@suddenlink.net


Brendal's Bakery
Brenda & Gary LaMonte
903-885-2253
200 Main St.
S.S. 75482
brendalscakes_ss@yahoo.com


Brumley's Uniforms & Access.
Judy Brumley Watts, Owner  
903-885-6070  
109 Gilmer St.
S S 75482
brumleysuniforms@verizon.net 


Carothers, RB & Jane Individual Members  
RB & Jane Carothers  
903-885-3706  
P O Box 108
S S 75483
janei@verizon.net

 

Celebrate Living Realty
Pam Elliott
903-439-8753
pamelli53@gmail.com


City of Sulphur Springs
Marc Maxwell - mmaxwell@sulphurspringstx.org
Shane Shepard, sshepard@sulphurspringstx.org
Yorri Franklin, yfranklin@sulphurSpringstx.org
903-885-7541


City National Bank
John Sellers  
903-885-7573
903 438-4831  
201 Connally St.
S S 75483  
john@bankatcnb.com

Coffee Off the Square
Susie Thesing
903-335-8896
coffeeoffthesquare@hotmail.com


Connally Street Gallery 
Mike Elliott
903-885-1080  
220 Connally St.
S S 75482
www.connallystreetgallery.com
elliot3052@gmail.com


Dan's the Man
Dan Hamiter
800 Jefferson - P.O. Box 280
903-885-7727
903-243-3270 cell
S.S. 75482
1935danstheman@gmail.com


Danna's Gift & Floral Shop
Dana Stevens Bain
309 Industrial Dr.
Sulphur Springs, Tx. 75482
903-885-9221 Gift Shop
903-885-9531 Florist Shop
dannas925@hotmail.com


DeJa'Vu Designer Consignment
Jill Thornton
Main St.
903-335-7293
S.S. 75482


Edward Jones/Craig Johnson 
Craig Johnson  
903-885-8747 
513 Oak Ave
SS 75482 
craig.s.johnson@edwardjones.com

Edwards Used Cars 
Eugene & Rita Edwards  
903-885-1236  
211 Gilmer St.
S S 75482  
www.edwardsusedcars.com
edwardsusedcars@verizon.net

Everything Unique
Steven Nuckolls  
903-885-7016  
124 Main St.
S S 75482 
 stevenrnuckolls@yahoo.com


First United Methodist Church
Jan Chapman
903-885-2185
301 Church St.
S.S. 75482
janchapmanr@ntceastdistrict.org


Galyean Insurance Agency  
Jennifer Gregory
 903-885-6547  
227 Conally St
Sulphur Springs  
jgregoy@galyeaninsurance.com


Guaranty Bond Bank
Lynda Hager    
903-885-3193  
P O Box 637
919 Gilmer St.
S S 75483  
lhager@gnty.com

Hopkins County Chamber of Commerce  
Meredith Caddell  
903-885-6515  
300 Connally St.
SS 75482
chamber1@suddenlinkmail.com

Hopkins County Genealogical Society, Inc.  
Ronny Glossup  
903-885-8523  
212 Main St.
P O Box 624
S S 75482  
gen.1starnet.com/hopkins
hcgs@verizon.net


Hopkins County Health Care Foundation
Jackie Thornton
115 Airport Rd.
903-438-4799
214-549-8860 cell
S.S. 75482
jackieth@hcmh.com


IdziBitsy Bakery
Michelle Idzi
Main St.
903-885-9866
S.S. 75482
michelle@idzi.net
www.sulphurspringsbakery.com


Kramerica Outdoor Advertising
Chaney Johnson
127 Davis
903-885-8866
S.S. 75482


LouViney's Restaurant & Pub
John Reed
Main St.
903-438-8320
S.S. 75482


Miss Linda's Family Treasures
Linda Johnson
P.O. Box 1537
903-243-6553 cell
S.S. 75482
bylindatreasure@aol.com



Millennium Shopper 
Flippin Printing 
Joy Wilson  
903-885-9966 (Shopper)
903-885-3633 (Printing) 
P O Box 1037
115 Jefferson St.
S S 75483  
www.millenniumshopper.com
ads@millenniumshopper.com


Muddy Jake's
Tiffany Walker
229 Main
903-885-6833
S.S. 75482
muddyjakesss@muddyjakes.com    


Patch Farms
Pat Chase
903-885-9436
919 CR 1174
S.S. 75482
patrickchase@hotmail.com


Pioneer Cafe
Barbara Palmer
903 885-7773
307 Main St.
SS 75482
blarehouse@gmail.com

Plain N' Fancy Sandwich Shop  
Sandi Wallace  
903-885-9225  
120 Main St.
S S 75482  
sandiw1981@gmail.com


Professional Land Title Company  
Kayla Price & Markeda Fisher 
 903-885-1586  
120College St.
S S 75482  
kprice@prolandtitleco.com
markeda@prolandtitleco.com


S. S. Commercial Services
John Heilman and John Berry
1285 FM 3236
SS, TX.
903 438-9397
jheilman@jhhinvest.com


Carey Sartin
328 Azalea Lane
903-862-2600
903-243-2068 cell
S.S. 75482
sartin@gensnet.com


Siebler, Ronald L
Individual Member  
10215 Northlake Dr.
Dallas, TX 75218
Ron@siebler.com    
  

Sheffield Attorney at Law
Joel Sheffield
903-885-2117  
P O Box 877
113 Jefferson St.
S S 75483  
jsheff@suddenlinkmail.com


Sudden Link
Jerry Oney
903-234-0115
jerry.oney@suddenlink.com


Texas Heritage National Bank
Chris Gibbins
903-439-2000
215 N. Hillcrest
S.S. 75482
cgibbins@Texashnb.com


The Bookworm Box
Colleen Hoover
903-588-0876
204 Main St.
S.S. 75482
colleen@thebookwormbox.com


Tully Insurance Agency 
Jason Tully  
903-439-3286
903-439-2664  
109 Jefferson St.
S S 75482  
jason@tullyins.com


Watson Realtors
David & Myra Watson
500 Benjamin St.
903-885-8557
903-439-5020 cell
S.S. 75482
David@WatsonRealtors.com


William Valentine
Individual member
214-923-1010
newvalentine@outlook.com

Web Hosting Companies