Sulphur Springs Downtown Business Alliance

Sponsors

ABC Autoflex
Polly Swatsell
903 885-9600
1404 College
pswatsell13@yahoo.com

AES Walterstart
Claude & Julie Walter
903 885-2329 
1017 Gilmer St
S S 75482  
cjwalter@suddenlink.net

Alliance Bank 
 Laura Brannon
 903 439-6786
 P O Box 500
100 W Jefferson
S S 75483
lbrannon@alliancebank.com

Appliance Hospital 
Perry Altenbaumer 
903-885-1256
222 Tomlinson St.
S S 75482 
plalten@yahoo.com

Audrey's Fabric & Accessories 
Audrey Struwe
903-885-0721
230 Main St.
S S 75482  

Baucom Insurance 
David Baucom  
903-885-9557  
122 Main St.
S S 75482 
baucominsurance@verizon.net 

Belle Amie Day Spa  
Susan Gradick 
 903-438-1772  
111 Gilmer St.
S S 75482  
slgradick@hotmail.com

Brumley's Uniforms & Access.
Judy Brumley Watts, Owner  
903-885-6070  
109 Gilmer St.
S S 75482
brumleysuniforms@verizon.net  

Carothers, RB & Jane Individual Members  
RB & Jane Carothers  
903-885-3706  
P O Box 1008
S S 75483
jicarothers@sbcglobal.net 

City National Bank
John Sellers  
903-885-7573
903 438-4831  
201 Connally St.
S S 75483  
john@bankatcnb.com

Connally Street Gallery 
Mike & Pam Elliott
903-885-1080  
220 Connally St.
S S 75482
www.connallystreetgallery.com
pamelli53@gmail.com

Custom Treads
Tammy Olaque
903 438-8200
215 Main
SS 75482
idzzin@hotmail.com

Echo Publishing Co.
Terry Mathews
903 885-0861
903 885-6683
401 Church st.
thmathews@ssecho.com


Edward Jones/Craig Johnson 
 Craig Johnson  
903-885-8747 
 513 Oak Ave
SS 75482 
craig.s.johnson@edwardjones.com

Edwards Used Cars 
 Eugene & Rita Edwards  
903-885-1236  
211 Gilmer St.
S S 75482  
www.edwardsusedcars.com
edwardsusedcars@verizon.net

Everything Unique  
Brad & Holly Massey  
903-885-7016  
124 Main St.
S S 75482  
Hollym63@verizon.net

Flippin Printing  
Joy Wilson  
903-885-3633  
115 Jefferson Street
SS 75482  

Church StreetDeli & Designs  
Ruanne Horton  
903-885-9410 
1124 Church Street
S S 75482  
ruannehorton@yahoo.com
randa.massey@yahoo.com

Front Porch News Texas
Bobby McDonald
903 885-9755
1217 Broadway STE. Q
SS 75482
www.frontporchnewstexas.com

Galyean Insurance Agency  
Wendy Armstrong  
903-885-6547  
227 Conally St
Sulphur Springs  
warmstrong@galyeaninsurance.com

Granny's Trunk  
Lillie J Young  
903-485-2806
903-348-3778  
209 Main St
SS 75482

Guaranty Bond Bank  
Lynda Hager  
903-885-3193  
P O Box 637
919 Gilmer St.
S S 75483  
lhager@gnty.com

Hopkins County Chamber of Commerce  
Meredith Caddell  
903-885-6515  
300 Connally St.
SS 75482
chamber1@suddenlinkmail.com

Hopkins County Genealogical Society, Inc.  
Ronny Glossup  
903-885-8523  
212 Main St.
P O Box 624
S S 75482  
gen.1starnet.com/hopkins
hcgs@verizon.net

Hopkins County Health Care Foundation  
Jackie Thornton  
903-438-4799
214-549-8860
115 Airport Rd.
SS 75482
jackieth@hcmh.com

LouViney Restaurant & Pub 
John Reed  
903-383-3039
903-438-8320 
903 440-5842 
206 Main St
S S 75482  
john@reedranch.net

Main Street Pocket Shoppes  
Billie Ruth Standbridge 
 903-335-8905  
204 Main St
S S 75482  
billieruth@suddenlink.net
pocketshoppes@suddenlinkmail.com

Matthews, Enola Gay
Individual Member   
903-438-3568
903-885-3111  
839 So Davis
SS 75482
enolagay@ksstradio.net

Millennium Shopper  
Joy Wilson  
903-885-9966  
P O Box 1037
115 Jefferson St.
S S 75483  
www.millenniumshopper.com
ads@millenniumshopper.com

Muddy Jake's Sports Grill & Pub  
Lonnie Fox 
 903-885-MUDD
903-885-6833
c 903-335-2093  
229 Main St
S S 75482  
lonnie@muddyjakes.com
fox@suddenlinkmail.com

Pioneer Cafe
Barbara Palmer
903 885-7773
307 Main St.
SS 75482
blarehouse@gmail.com

Plain N' Fancy Sandwich Shop  
Sandi Wallace  
903-885-9225  
120 Main St.
S S 75482  
sandiw1981@gmail.com

Prairie 3 Coffee & Eats
204 Church St.
903 335-8896

Professional Land Title Company  
Kayla Price & Markeda Fisher 
 903-885-1586  
120College St.
S S 75482  
kprice@prolandtitleco.com
markeda@prolandtitleco.com

S. S. Commercial Services
John Heilman and John Berry
1285 FM 3236
SS, TX.
903 438-9397

Siebler, Ronald L
Individual Member  
10215 Northlake Dr.
Dallas, TX 75218
  
Sheffield Attorney at Law
Joel Sheffield
903-885-2117  
P O Box 877
113 Jefferson St.
S S 75483  
jsheff@suddenlinkmail.com

Shepard, Shane
Individual Member 
Shane Shepard 
903-253-7993  
125 So Davis St.
SS 75482
sshepard@sulphurspringstx.org

Southern Living Realty of East Texas 
Pam Elliott, Broker/Owner
903-885-1080  
220 Connally St.
SS 75482
www.southernlivingrealtyetx.com
pamelli53@gmail.com

Smith, Julie Wiggers
Individual Member  
Julie Wiggers Smith  
225-301-5581
903-335-8655  
334 College St
S S 75482  
julie.wiggers.smith@gmail.com

Swamp Pots
Norma & Mike Burns
Dinky Weeks Manager
Gilmer St & Connally St
SS

Sweet & Salty
Jeremy & Lisa Hampton
903 335-8931
217 Main
powerback23@msn.com
lisamosier@gmail.com

Texas AgriLife Extension Service  
Johanna Hicks  
903-885-3443  
P O Box 518
S S 75483 
www.hopkins-co.tamu.edu
jshicks@ag.tamu.edu

Tully Insurance Agency 
Jason Tully  
903-439-3286
903-439-2664  
109 Jefferson St.
S S 75482  
jason@tullyins.com

Twisted "S"
Norma & Mike Burns
Greg Weeks Manager
912 Gilmer St.
903 885-5402

Wes Hampton Companies  
Angela Hampton  
903-439-0294  
305 Main
SS75482
hamptonhousejewelry@verizon.net



Web Hosting Companies